Inspiration

Some six months ago I started posting on my Facebook page a daily thought or word of inspiration.  My intention with this was to be able to touch just one person, any person on a daily basis.  Little did I know that everywhere I go today, someone finds it within themselves to say something about these updates.

At times it seems like no one’s reading or paying attention.  I often think that it may all be just a waste of time and effort but then I realize that even if no one’s really reading, at least I am.  Therefore I go on.

Afraid that there’s no record of these posts, I will commence posting these thoughts on these pages.  I will add my two cents worth when there two cents to add.

Leave a Reply

